George Fox Series

Not long after starting this site, I began re-reading the journal of George Fox and analyzing Fox’s recorded conversion experience in a series of posts. The resulting series should be read in sequence from first to last. However, the blogging software arranges posts in chronological order, which means that posts in this series on Fox are presented in the reverse of the order in which they should be read. This page provides properly sequenced links to the posts.
1. Child is Father….
2. God Quotes Scripture
3. George Fox, Masturbator?
4. Baptism by Depression
5. Pure Little Rich Boy
6. George Fox’s Revival
7. Heavens in Your Heart
8. There Is One (currently under revision)
9. George Fox’s Metanoia